Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Radcliffe FC app

View

First Team - The team

Ben Wharton

Striker
W 10 L 5 D 4
Appearances:
19
Goals scored:
11
Assist
1
Player of the Match
5
All appearances (19)
August 2018
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '8 )
  • Yellow Card ( '51 )
Tue 21 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '2 )
  • Assist ( '64 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 25 Aug, 12:30
a
Cup
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
  • Goal ( '9 , '66 )
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '59 , '85 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '71 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '29 )
Wed 12 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '45 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 18 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '70 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '12 )
  • Scored Penalty ( '84 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '45 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Wed 14 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '45 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors