Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Radcliffe FC app

View

First Team - The team

Callum Grogan

Defender
W 7 L 5 D 2
Appearances:
14
Goals scored:
2
Previous clubs: Shrewsbury
All appearances (14)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Wed 12 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 18 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '85 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 9 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '45 )
November 2018
Tue 6 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Wed 14 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '36 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors