First Team - The team

Jack Hindle

Midfield
W 5 L 8 D 2
Appearances:
15
Goals scored:
6
Assist
6
Player of the Match
2
All appearances (15)
August 2016
Sat 13 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Tue 16 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Assist ( '34 )
Sat 20 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Goal ( '56 )
  • Assist ( '80 , '88 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 23 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '48 )
  • Goal ( '76 )
  • Player of the Match ( '95 )
Sat 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '60 )
  • Yellow Card ( '75 )
Mon 29 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '87 )
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Assist ( '46 )
  • Goal ( '64 )
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '66 )
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 20 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '14 )
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '61 )
March 2017
Tue 7 Mar, 19:45
h
League
L
Tue 21 Mar, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Missed Penalty ( '48 )
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors