Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Radcliffe FC app

View

First Team - The team

Kingsley Williams

Midfield
W 13 L 7 D 5
Appearances:
25
Goals scored:
3
Player of the Match
2
All appearances (25)
August 2018
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 21 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 25 Aug, 12:30
a
Cup
W
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Wed 12 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '27 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 18 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '2 )
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '75 )
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '1 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '45 )
January 2019
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '60 )
February 2019
Tue 5 Feb, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Red Card ( '23 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Tue 12 Feb, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '20 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2019
Tue 30 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
May 2019
Sat 4 May, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors