Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Radcliffe FC app

View

First Team - The team

Matt Crothers

Midfield
W 14 L 7 D 2
Appearances:
23
Goals scored:
2
Assist
9
Player of the Match
2
All appearances (23)
October 2018
Tue 9 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '45 )
Wed 14 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '67 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '13 )
  • Yellow Card ( '0 )
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '38 )
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '55 )
  • Assist ( '18 , '4 , '4 )
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '8 )
Wed 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '13 )
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Assist ( '67 )
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '80 )
February 2019
Tue 5 Feb, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Assist ( '18 )
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '60 )
Tue 12 Feb, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
March 2019
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '45 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors