Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Radcliffe FC app

View

First Team - The team

Ollie Martin

Goalkeeper
W 19 L 9 D 4
Appearances:
32
Player of the Match
4
All appearances (32)
August 2018
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Tue 21 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 25 Aug, 12:30
a
Cup
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Wed 12 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 18 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 9 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 6 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Wed 14 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Tue 4 Dec, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Wed 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors