Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Radcliffe FC app

View

First Team - The team

Rick Smith

Midfield
W 21 L 9 D 4
Appearances:
34
Goals scored:
4
Player of the Match
1
All appearances (34)
August 2018
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '50 )
  • Yellow Card ( '35 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '48 )
  • Yellow Card ( '60 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Wed 12 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '13 )
  • Yellow Card ( '45 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '1 )
Tue 9 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '11 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Wed 14 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '45 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '0 )
Tue 4 Dec, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '1 )
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Wed 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Red Card ( '90 )
February 2019
Tue 5 Feb, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
April 2019
Tue 2 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 16 Apr, 19:45
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors