Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Radcliffe FC app

View

First Team - The team

Shelton Payne

Midfield
W 9 L 4 D 2
Appearances:
15
Goals scored:
5
Assist
1
Player of the Match
1
All appearances (15)
August 2018
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '8 )
Tue 21 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '64 )
Sat 25 Aug, 12:30
a
Cup
W
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Wed 12 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '8 )
Tue 18 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2018
Tue 9 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '3 , '90 )
  • Goal ( '75 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '45 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors