Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Radcliffe FC app

View

First Team - The team

Tunde Owolabi

Midfield
W 12 L 5 D 3
Appearances:
20
Goals scored:
6
Player of the Match
2
Assist
1
All appearances (20)
August 2018
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 21 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '89 , '90 )
Sat 25 Aug, 12:30
a
Cup
W
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '23 , '37 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '2 )
  • Yellow Card ( '50 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Wed 12 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 18 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 9 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '45 )
Tue 6 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '10 )
  • Assist ( '82 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Wed 14 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors